Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Andrew, 2 Jasmine Avenue, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 3GH, 07890 325792, , chris.andrew@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Ainsley Arnold, 7 Cumberland Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 1DD, 01270 686014, , ainsley.arnold@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Baggott, Malbon Townsend Ltd, 5 Swan Bank, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4NR, 01260 291222, , geoff.baggott@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Damian Bailey, 6 Spring Gardens, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW1 4AP, 01270 480128, , damian.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Bailey, Nikki Bishop PA to the Leader, Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01270 686011, , rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rhoda Bailey, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01270 872436, , rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Barton, 4 Winchester Close, Wilmslow, Cheshire, , SK9 6BZ, 01625 524455, , gary.barton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Bates, Cath Law PA to the Cabinet, Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 07896 011565, , paul.bates@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Baxendale, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07970 862818, gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Beanland, 9 Grebe Close, Poynton, Cheshire, , SK12 1HU, 01625 876606, , michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Bebbington, 8a Weaver View, Church Minshull, Cheshire, , CW5 6EB, 01270 522902, , derek.bebbington@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Bratherton, 40 Greenway, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4JN, , , 01270 584019, , joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Brookfield, 6 Spring Gardens, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW1 4AP, 01270 480128, , suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Ellie Brooks, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01625 524165, , ellie.brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, 21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3HU, 01260 274471, , david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Browne, 23 Wilton Crescent, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, , SK9 7RE, 01625 865627, , craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Burkhill, 19 Brereton Road, Handforth, Cheshire, , SK9 3AN, 01625 524646, , barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Butterill, 21 Birchin Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, , CW5 6JU, 01270 625575, , penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Carter, 39 Middlewood Road, Higher Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1TX, , , 01625 872928, , stephen.carter@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Clair Chapman, 17 Swinnerton Street, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 6DH, 01270 215216, , clair.chapman@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Clowes, Cath Law PA to the Cabinet, Westfields Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01270 686014, , janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Corcoran, 7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, , CW11 1YT, 01270 753038, , sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Harold Davenport, 7 Countinghouse Road, Disley, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 2DB, 01663 763986, , harold.davenport@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Davies, C/o Karen Bedford Administration Assistant, Westfields, Middlewich Road Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01270 686474, , stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Deakin, 104 Talke Road, Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST7 2PP, 01270 883355, , martin.deakin@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Dean, 8 Trevone Close, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 9EJ, 01565 650527, , tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Dooley, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , 01625 615345, , beverley.dooley@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Durham, 15 Knightsbridge Square, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 3GF, 01625 423858, , liz.durham@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Edgar, 9 Fairview Avenue, Weston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5LX, 07974 467969, , steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Irene Faseyi, 53 Ford Lane, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW1 3EQ, 01270 210324, , irene.faseyi@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Findlow, Kandersteg, Broad Walk, Prestbury, Macclesfield Cheshire, SK10 4BR, 01625 828004, , paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Fletcher, 17 Frank Wilkinson Way, Alsager, Cheshire, , ST7 2GQ, 01270 874578, , rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Dorothy Flude, 6 Tynedale Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 7NY, 01270 664121, , dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Fox, 28 Woodlands Road, Handforth, Cheshire, , SK9 3AU, 01625 251016, , toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Hilda Gaddum, Lane Ends House, Hollin Lane Sutton, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 0DY, 01260 252456, , hilda.gaddum@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Gardiner, 23 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 6HZ, 01565 641906, , stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Gardner, 13 The Crescent, Mottram St Andrew, Cheshire, SK10 4QW, , , 07971 603101, , sam.gardner@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Les Gilbert, 75 Ravenscroft, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, , CW4 7HJ, 01477 544307, , les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mo Grant, 10 Skylark Close, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW1 3WE, 01270 256062, , mo.grant@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Green, 6 The Acreage, Bunbury, Cheshire, , CW6 9NQ, 01270 686474, , chris.green@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Groves, 1 Yew Tree Close, Bulkeley, Near Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8DA, 01829 720439, , peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Hardy, 39 Kent Walk, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 3HG, 01625 262413, , martin.hardy@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Alift Harewood, 41 Wilton Crescent, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 8TH, 01625 613776, , alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor George Hayes, (Address not supplied) , 07964 808200, , george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Hogben, 38 Salisbury Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 6JW, 01270 255749, , steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Hough, 61 Pikemere Road, Alsager, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, ST7 2SN, 01270 875144, , derek.hough@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Olivia Hunter, 11 Manor Park South, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 8AD, 01565 632717, , olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Jackson, 15 Clowes Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 8HX, 01625 613688, , janet.jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Jeuda, 47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 1QB, 01625 426740, , laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kolker, 42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, , CW4 8LJ, 01477 544513, , andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Macrae, Tollgate Cottage, 10 Greenwood Terrace, Town Lane Mobberley, Knutsford Cheshire, WA16 7HL, 07872 807367, , jamie.macrae@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Mahon, 12 Willow Drive, Handforth, Cheshire, , SK9 3DR, 01625 526509, , dennis.mahon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Mannion, 54 Amberley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 8LX, 01625 430476, 07881 943726, nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Marren, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01270 569284, , david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Martin, Oak Lodge, 48-50 London Road, Stapeley, Nantwich Cheshire, CW5 7JL, , 07875 555096, andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Simon McGrory, 39 Whitepark Close, Middlewich, Cheshire, , CW10 9GB, 07825 870673, , simon.mcgrory@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Menlove, 59 Macclesfield Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire, , SK9 2AJ, 07825 431776, , rod.menlove@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Merry, 217 Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, , CW11 3EL, 01270 764580, , gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Arthur Moran, 16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, , CW5 5JR, 01270 624071, , arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Moran, 143 Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, , CW11 1JD, 01270 768816, , barry.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Murray, 86 Parklands Way, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AT, 01625 878367, , howard.murray@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor James Nicholas, Silk Cottage, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ, 01625 262173, , james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Parsons, 10 Waterside Way, Middlewich, Cheshire, , CW10 9HP, 01606 834942, , michael.parsons@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Pochin, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , 07792 931655, , sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Rhodes, 22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 7JF, 01270 216340, , jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Roberts, 2 Marshall Cottages, Lewis Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7QS, 01270 257374, , brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jos Saunders, 6 Hawthorne Grove, Higher Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1TR, 01625 875222, , jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sewart, 67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD, 01625 263171, , mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Simon, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, , CW11 1HZ, 01270 651582, , margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Smetham, Mayors PA, Westfields, c/o Municipal Buildings, Crewe, CW1 2BJ, 01625 426173, , lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Don Stockton, Cath Law PA To the Cabinet, Westfields , Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, 01270 686014, , don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Stott, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, , SK10 5EJ, 01625 262173, , amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Gail Wait, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , 01270 485440, , gail.wait@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Bernice Walmsley, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01606 837303, , bernice.walmsley@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor George Walton, 48 Blackhill Lane, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 9DW, 01565 651507, , george.walton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Wardlaw, 3 Peel Drive, Astbury, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4RF, 01260 272752, , liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Warren, 23 Union Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 8BN, 07890 326269, , mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill, 45 Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 8AE, 01270 569551, , jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Hayley Wells-Bradshaw, Crow Trees Cottage, 35 Chelford Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8NN, 07841 417832, , hayley.wells-bradshaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Glen Williams, 70 Edinburgh Road, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3EN, 01260 277384, , glen.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor John Wray, Farriers Cottage, Back Lane Moss End, Smallwood, Sandbach, CW11 2XQ, 01477 500609, , john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk