Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Friday, 4th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Friday, 11th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Friday, 25th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Friday, 1st April, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Friday, 13th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022