Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Friday, 13th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Friday, 29th July, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Friday, 23rd September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022