Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Friday, 9th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Friday, 30th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Friday, 7th May, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 4th June, 2021

Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Friday, 6th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd September, 2021

Friday, 1st October, 2021

Friday, 5th November, 2021

Friday, 3rd December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday