Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December, 2019

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Friday, 10th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Friday, 24th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Friday, 31st January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Friday, 27th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 17th April, 2020

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday