Agenda management timetable

Shared Services Joint Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Rachel Graves, Tel: 01270 686473 Email: rachel.graves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday, 27th March, 2020 Thursday, 19th March, 2020 Saturday, 21st March, 2020
Friday, 26th June, 2020 Thursday, 18th June, 2020 Saturday, 20th June, 2020
Friday, 27th November, 2020 Thursday, 19th November, 2020 Saturday, 21st November, 2020
Friday, 22nd January, 2021 Thursday, 14th January, 2021 Saturday, 16th January, 2021