Agenda management timetable

Southern Planning Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Julie Zientek, Tel: 01270 686466 Email: julie.zientek@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 4th March, 2020 Friday, 21st February, 2020 Tuesday, 25th February, 2020
Wednesday, 1st April, 2020 Friday, 20th March, 2020 Tuesday, 24th March, 2020
Wednesday, 29th April, 2020 Friday, 17th April, 2020 Tuesday, 21st April, 2020
Wednesday, 27th May, 2020 Thursday, 14th May, 2020 Monday, 18th May, 2020
Wednesday, 1st July, 2020 Friday, 19th June, 2020 Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020
Wednesday, 5th August, 2020 Friday, 24th July, 2020 Tuesday, 28th July, 2020
Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020 Thursday, 20th August, 2020 Monday, 24th August, 2020
Wednesday, 30th September, 2020 Friday, 18th September, 2020 Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020
Wednesday, 28th October, 2020 Friday, 16th October, 2020 Tuesday, 20th October, 2020
Wednesday, 25th November, 2020 Friday, 13th November, 2020 Tuesday, 17th November, 2020
Wednesday, 6th January, 2021 Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020 Thursday, 24th December, 2020