Agenda management timetable

Southern Planning Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Julie Zientek, Democratic Services Officer

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 29th May, 2019 Thursday, 16th May, 2019 Monday, 20th May, 2019
Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019 Friday, 21st June, 2019 Tuesday, 25th June, 2019
Wednesday, 7th August, 2019 Friday, 26th July, 2019 Tuesday, 30th July, 2019
Wednesday, 4th September, 2019 Thursday, 22nd August, 2019 Tuesday, 27th August, 2019
Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019 Friday, 20th September, 2019 Tuesday, 24th September, 2019
Wednesday, 30th October, 2019 Friday, 18th October, 2019 Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019
Wednesday, 27th November, 2019 Friday, 15th November, 2019 Tuesday, 19th November, 2019
Wednesday, 8th January, 2020 Tuesday, 24th December, 2019 Monday, 30th December, 2019