Agenda management timetable

Northern Planning Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Sarah Baxter, Democratic Services Officer

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 5th June, 2019 Thursday, 23rd May, 2019 Tuesday, 28th May, 2019
Wednesday, 10th July, 2019 Friday, 28th June, 2019 Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019
Wednesday, 14th August, 2019 Friday, 2nd August, 2019 Tuesday, 6th August, 2019
Wednesday, 11th September, 2019 Friday, 30th August, 2019 Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019
Wednesday, 9th October, 2019 Friday, 27th September, 2019 Tuesday, 1st October, 2019
Wednesday, 6th November, 2019 Friday, 25th October, 2019 Tuesday, 29th October, 2019
Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 Friday, 22nd November, 2019 Tuesday, 26th November, 2019
Wednesday, 15th January, 2020 Friday, 3rd January, 2020 Tuesday, 7th January, 2020