Agenda management timetable

Strategic Planning Board

Democratic services officer managing this process: Sam Jones, Tel: 01270 686643 Email:samuel.jones@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday, 28th June, 2024 Tuesday, 18th June, 2024 Thursday, 20th June, 2024
Wednesday, 24th July, 2024 Friday, 12th July, 2024 Tuesday, 16th July, 2024
Wednesday, 18th September, 2024 Friday, 6th September, 2024 Tuesday, 10th September, 2024
Wednesday, 20th November, 2024 Friday, 8th November, 2024 Tuesday, 12th November, 2024
Wednesday, 29th January, 2025 Friday, 17th January, 2025 Tuesday, 21st January, 2025