Mailing list

Haslington Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Lee Allen, (Address not supplied)
Howard Blake, (Address not supplied)
Yvonne Bushill, (Address not supplied)
Connie Davis, (Address not supplied)
Martin Deakin, (Address not supplied)
Steven Edgar, (Address not supplied)
Martin Edwards, (Address not supplied)
Samantha Green, (Address not supplied)
Janet Griffith, (Address not supplied)
Alison Heler, (Address not supplied)
Richard G Hovey, (Address not supplied)
Hannah Marr, Haslington Parish Council, The Gutterscroft Centre, Haslington, Crewe, CW1 5RJ, 01270 748066, ,
Richard McCarthy, (Address not supplied)
Melissa Mews, (Address not supplied)
Anthony Peake, (Address not supplied)
Graham Sawyer, (Address not supplied)