Mailing list

Hatherton & Walgherton Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Ian Bennion, (Address not supplied)
Katie Clinton, (Address not supplied)
Neil Clowes, Clapper Bank, Park Lane, Hatherton, Nantwich, CW5 7QX, 01270 841306, ,
Nigel Dibben, (Address not supplied)
Christopher Knibbs, The Cottage, Birchall Moss, Hatherton, Nantwich, CW5 7PL, 01270 811533, ,
Abbi Miller, 43 Hadyn Jones Drive, Nantwich, CW5 7GG, , , , , 07919054776
Stephen Mitchell, (Address not supplied)
James Du Pavey, (Address not supplied)
Deborah Robb, (Address not supplied)
Joy Sansom, (Address not supplied)
Robert Tindall, (Address not supplied)