Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Quentin Abel

Councillor Quentin Abel

Environment Champion; Vice-Chair of the Environment and Communities Committee

11 St Johns Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 0DL

Home mobile: 07971507501

Home: quentin.abel@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Knutsford
photo of Councillor Mary Addison

Councillor Mary Addison

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07871268051

Work: mary.addison@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Haslington
photo of Councillor Suzie Akers Smith

Councillor Suzie Akers Smith

Cycling and Walking Champion; Vice-Chair of the Southern Planning Committee

10 Ascot Close, Congleton, CW12 1LL

Home mobile: 0777 929 5011

Work: suzie.akers-smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Congleton West
photo of Councillor Lata Anderson

Councillor Lata Anderson

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work mobile: 07908 245751

Work: Lata.Anderson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Residents of Wilmslow
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow Dean Row
photo of Councillor Marc Asquith

Councillor Marc Asquith

7 Woodfin Croft, Chelford, Cheshire, SK11 9SN

Home: 01625 860446

Work: marc.asquith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Chelford
photo of Councillor Rachel Bailey

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work mobile: 07825 436587

Work: rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Audlem
photo of Councillor James Barber

Councillor James Barber

Young People Champion

3 Moran Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8JH

Work: 01270 686474

Work: james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Michael Beanland

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close, Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1HU

Home: 01625 876606

Work: michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Mike Benson

Councillor Mike Benson

8 Gawsworth Drive, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1DY

Home: 01270 764885

Work: mike.benson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sandbach Town
photo of Councillor Liz Braithwaite

Councillor Liz Braithwaite

Vice-Chair of the Northern Planning Committee

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01625 473378

Work: liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Joy Bratherton

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4JN

Home: 01270 584019

Work: joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe East
photo of Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4AP

Home: 01270 480128

Work: suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe East
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3HU

Home: 01260 274471

Work: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Congleton East
photo of Councillor Craig Browne

Councillor Craig Browne

Deputy Leader of the Council; Leader of the Independent Group; Chair of the Highways and Transport Committee; Vice-Chair of the Appointments Committee

23 Wilton Crescent, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7RE

Work: 01270 686011

Home: 01625 865627

Work: nikki.bishop@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Alderley Edge
photo of Councillor June Buckley

Councillor June Buckley

12 Elsby Road, Alsager, Stoke on Trent, ST7 2RH

Home mobile: 07977 052280

Work: june.buckley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Alsager
photo of Councillor Carol Bulman

Councillor Carol Bulman

Chair of the Appointments Committee; Vice-Chair of the Children and Families Committee

20 West Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9BP

Home: 01606 737994

Work: carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Middlewich
photo of Councillor Barry Burkhill

Councillor Barry Burkhill

19 Brereton Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AN

Home: 01625 524646

Home: barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Handforth
photo of Councillor Penny Butterill

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6JU

Home: 01270 625575

Work: penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Stephen Carter

Councillor Stephen Carter

Vice-Chair of the Finance Sub Committee

39 Middlewood Road, Higher Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1TX

Home: 01625 872928

Work: stephen.carter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield Hurdsfield
photo of Councillor Janet Clowes

Councillor Janet Clowes

Leader of the Conservative Group

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work mobile: 07717 410 182

Work: janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wybunbury
photo of Councillor Sam Corcoran

Councillor Sam Corcoran

Leader of the Council; Leader of the Labour Group; Chair of the Corporate Policy Committee

7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1YT

Work: 01270 686011

Home: 01270 753038

Work: nikki.bishop@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Sandbach Heath and East
photo of Councillor Laura Crane

Councillor Laura Crane

Vice-Chair of the Highways and Transport Committee

647 Crewe Road, Wheelock, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3RZ

Home mobile: 07887 638801

Home: laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Sandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock
photo of Councillor Anthony Critchley

Councillor Anthony Critchley

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07757 753870

Work: anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe Central
photo of Councillor Stan Davies

Councillor Stan Davies

Oakleigh, Egerton Farm, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8AN

Home: 01829 720368

Work: stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wrenbury
photo of Councillor Tony Dean

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 9EJ

Home: 01565 650527

Work: tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Knutsford
photo of Councillor Steven Edgar

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue, Weston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5LX

Home: 07974 467969

Work: steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Haslington
photo of Councillor David Edwardes

Councillor David Edwardes

Chair of the Licensing Committee

62 Fearndown Way, Macclesfield, SK10 2UF

Home mobile: 07761 493200

Work: david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Byron Evans

Councillor Byron Evans

28 Verdin Court, Leighton, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3YH

Home: 07846 613913

Work: byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Leighton
photo of Councillor Hazel Faddes

Councillor Hazel Faddes

40 Prunus Road, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4HB

Home mobile: 07923291908

Work: hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe East
photo of Councillor Ashley Farrall

Councillor Ashley Farrall

Armed Forces Champion

23 Crossall Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 6QF

Work mobile: 07988 170820

Work: ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Paul Findlow

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg, Broad Walk, Prestbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4BR

Home: 01625 828004

Home: paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Prestbury
photo of Councillor Kathryn Flavell

Councillor Kathryn Flavell

Chair of the Children and Families Committee

8 Crabmill Drive, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3HX

Home: 01270 765180

Home: kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Sandbach Elworth
photo of Councillor Rod Fletcher

Councillor Rod Fletcher

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

17 Frank Wilkinson Way, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2GQ

Home: 01270 874578

Work: rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Alsager
photo of Councillor Allen Gage

Councillor Allen Gage

3 The Grove, London Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6LW

Home mobile: 07849313394

Work: allen.gage@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Willaston and Rope
photo of Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Deputy Leader of Conservative Group; Vice-Chair of the Strategic Planning Board

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01565 641906

Work: stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Knutsford
photo of Councillor Les Gilbert

Councillor Les Gilbert

75 Ravenscroft, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, CW4 7HJ

Home: 01477 544307

Home: les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Mark Goldsmith

Councillor Mark Goldsmith

Vice-Chair of the Economy and Growth Committee

27b Alma Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5EY

Home mobile: 07711 230223

Work: mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor Andrew Gregory

Councillor Andrew Gregory

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work mobile: 07961 662550

Work: andrew.gregory@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sutton
photo of Councillor Peter Groves

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close, Bulkeley, Near Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8DA

Home: 01829 720439

Home: peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor Sally Handley

Councillor Sally Handley

Mental Healh Champion

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07841 865319

Work: sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe St Barnabas
photo of Councillor Alift Harewood

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8TH

Home: 01625 613776

Work: alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor George Hayes

Councillor George Hayes

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home: 07964 808200

Home: george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Congleton West
photo of Councillor Steven Hogben

Councillor Steven Hogben

63 Franklyn Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7NE

Home: 01270 666079

Work: steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe South
photo of Councillor Sally Holland

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3JX

Work: 01270 686474

Work: sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Congleton West
photo of Councillor Marilyn Houston

Councillor Marilyn Houston

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe West
photo of Councillor Mike Hunter

Councillor Mike Hunter

Chair of the Strategic Planning Board

30 Moss Drive, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 0DP

Home mobile: 07526428102

Work: mike.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Middlewich
photo of Councillor David Jefferay

Councillor David Jefferay

12 Welton Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6HF

Work mobile: 07729 707215

Home mobile: 0771 71 55449

Work: david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow East
photo of Councillor Laura Jeuda

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1QB

Home: 01625 426740

Home: laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Andrew Kolker

Councillor Andrew Kolker

Chair of the Southern Planning Committee

42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, CW4 8LJ

Home: 01477 544513

Work: andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Charlotte Leach

Councillor Charlotte Leach

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07791 291521

Home: charlotte.leach@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Mobberley
photo of Councillor Iain Macfarlane

Councillor Iain Macfarlane

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07767 667828

Work: Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor Nick Mannion

Councillor Nick Mannion

Chair of the Economy and Growth Committee

97 South Park Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 6RS

Home mobile: 07881 943726

Home: nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor David Marren

Councillor David Marren

Deputy Mayor of Cheshire East Council

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01270 569284

Work: david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Shavington
photo of Councillor Andrew Martin

Councillor Andrew Martin

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07875 555096

Home: andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor Arthur Moran

Councillor Arthur Moran

Vice-Chair of the Adults and Health Committee

16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5JR

Home: 01270 624071

Work: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Rob Moreton

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3DU

Work: 01270 686474

Work: rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Congleton East
photo of Councillor Brendan Murphy

Councillor Brendan Murphy

6 Hilton Road, Disley, Cheshire, SK12 2JU

Home: 01663 763120

Work: brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Real Independent Group
(Real Independent Group)
Disley
photo of Councillor Denis Murphy

Councillor Denis Murphy

Vice-Chair of the Scrutiny Committee

12 Swan Bank, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1AH

Work mobile: 07512 213839

Work: denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Congleton East
photo of Councillor Connor Naismith

Councillor Connor Naismith

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: connor.naismith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: connor.naismith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe West
photo of Councillor James Nicholas

Councillor James Nicholas

Deputy Leader of the Independent Group; Chair of the Northern Planning Committee

Silk Cottage, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ

Home: 01625 262173

Home: james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Bollington
photo of Councillor Kate Parkinson

Councillor Kate Parkinson

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: kate.parkinson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
High Legh
photo of Councillor Jonathan Parry

Councillor Jonathan Parry

Mental Health Champion

324 Booth Lane, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 0HA

Home mobile: 07785 942974

Work: jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Middlewich
photo of Councillor Sarah Pochin

Councillor Sarah Pochin

Mayor of Cheshire East Council

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home: 07792 931655

Work: sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Bunbury
photo of Councillor Brian Puddicombe

Councillor Brian Puddicombe

2 Sherwood Road, Macclesfield, SK11 7RR

Home mobile: 07968 016183

Work: brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Patrick Redstone

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm, Sandbach Road North, Alsager, ST7 2AU

Work: 01270 686474

Work: patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Jill Rhodes

Councillor Jill Rhodes

Chair of the Adults and Health Committee

22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7JF

Home: 01270 216340

Home: jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe North
photo of Councillor Lloyd Roberts

Councillor Lloyd Roberts

42 Coare Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1DW

Home mobile: 07803582764

Work: lloyd.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Real Independent Group
(Real Independent Group)
Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Jos Saunders

Councillor Jos Saunders

6 Hawthorne Grove, Higher Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1TR

Home: 01625 875222

Home: jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor Mike Sewart

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD

Home: 01625 263171

Work: mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Margaret Simon

Councillor Margaret Simon

Chair of the Audit and Governance Committee

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01270 651582

Work: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wistaston
photo of Councillor Lesley Smetham

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees, Gawsworth Road, Gawsworth, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 9RA

Home: 01625 426173

Home: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Gawsworth
photo of Councillor Julie Smith

Councillor Julie Smith

13 Ferndale, Station Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AB

Home mobile: 07967 210007

Work: julie.smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Non-Grouped Handforth
photo of Councillor Laura Smith

Councillor Laura Smith

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: Laura.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe South
photo of Councillor Don Stockton

Councillor Don Stockton

c/o Westfields,, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wilmslow Lacey Green
photo of Councillor Amanda Stott

Councillor Amanda Stott

Chair of the Finance Sub Committee; Vice-Chair of the Corporate Policy Committee

52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ

Home: 01625 262173

Home: amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Bollington
photo of Councillor Rob Vernon

Councillor Rob Vernon

12 Hope Street West, Macclesfield, SK10 1BE

Work: 01270 686474

Work: rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Liz Wardlaw

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

Chair of the Scrutiny Committee

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01260 272752

Work mobile: 07873 422 615

Work: liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Mick Warren

Councillor Mick Warren

Chair of the Environment and Communities Committee

127 Brook Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 7AW

Home: 07890 326269

Home: mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Macclesfield East
photo of Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8AE

Home: 01270 569551

Work: jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wistaston
photo of Councillor Phil Williams

Councillor Phil Williams

4 Derwent Close, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2UT

Home: 01270 882060

Work: phil.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Alsager
photo of Councillor John Wray

Councillor John Wray

Vice-Chair of the Licensing Committee

Farriers Cottage, Back Lane Moss End, Smallwood, Sandbach, CW11 2XQ

Home: 01477 500609

Work: john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Brereton Rural
photo of Councillor Nicky Wylie

Councillor Nicky Wylie

Rookery Manor, Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EL

Home mobile: 07812 114967

Work: nicky.wylie@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton East and Pott Shrigley