Agenda management timetable

Strategic Planning Board

Democratic services officer managing this process: Sam Jones, Tel: 01270 686643 Email:samuel.jones@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Friday, 13th January, 2023 Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023 Thursday, 5th January, 2023
Wednesday, 25th January, 2023 Friday, 13th January, 2023 Tuesday, 17th January, 2023
Wednesday, 1st March, 2023 Friday, 17th February, 2023 Tuesday, 21st February, 2023
Thursday, 23rd March, 2023 Monday, 13th March, 2023 Wednesday, 15th March, 2023
Wednesday, 29th March, 2023 Friday, 17th March, 2023 Tuesday, 21st March, 2023
Wednesday, 26th April, 2023 Friday, 14th April, 2023 Tuesday, 18th April, 2023
Wednesday, 21st June, 2023 Friday, 9th June, 2023 Tuesday, 13th June, 2023
Wednesday, 26th July, 2023 Friday, 14th July, 2023 Tuesday, 18th July, 2023
Wednesday, 23rd August, 2023 Friday, 11th August, 2023 Tuesday, 15th August, 2023
Wednesday, 20th September, 2023 Friday, 8th September, 2023 Tuesday, 12th September, 2023
Wednesday, 25th October, 2023 Friday, 13th October, 2023 Tuesday, 17th October, 2023
Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023 Friday, 10th November, 2023 Tuesday, 14th November, 2023
Wednesday, 20th December, 2023 Friday, 8th December, 2023 Tuesday, 12th December, 2023
Wednesday, 31st January, 2024 Friday, 19th January, 2024 Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024