Appendix E (Scrutiny Committee memberships to be agreed)

POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP MEMBERSHIP AND CHAIRMEN/VICE CHAIRMEN 6 NOV 2012

CHILDREN AND FAMILIES POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP			
(8) (5:2:1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
P Hoyland (CH)	K Edwards (VCH)	P Butterill	N/A
G Merry	M Sherratt		
P Whiteley			
D Bebbington			
A Martin			
Plus Rhoda Bailey			
Children & Family			
Services CSM			
(non voting)			

HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (9) (5:2:1+1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
M Simon (CH)	J Jackson	A Moran	S Jones
J Saunders (VCH)	L Jeuda		
G Wait			
C Andrew			
R West			
Plus Stewart			
Gardiner Health &			
Adult Social Care			
CSM (non voting)			

(9) (5:2:1+1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
B Livesley (CH)	S Hogben	D Brickhill	R Fletcher
W Fitzgerald	R Cartlidge		
(VCH)			
H Davenport			
L Smetham			
A Thwaite			
Plus Don Stockton			
and Gail Wait			
Environment			
CSMs (non voting)			
Plus Peter Groves			
Prosperity CSM			
(non voting)			
COMM		DEVELOPMENT GR	OUP
	(8) (5		
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
O Hunter (CH)	I Faseyi	L Roberts	N/A
S Davies (VCH)	M Grant		
L Brown			
J Wray			
R Bailey			
Plus Steve			
Wilkinson			
Communities &			
Regulatory			
Services CSM			
(non voting)			
Plus Lesley			
Smetham			
Strategic			
Communities CSM			
(non voting)			

(8) (5:2:1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
A Kolker (CH)	P Nurse	B Burkhill	N/A
P Hayes (VCH)	P Martin		
M Hardy			
D Druce			
D Topping			
Plus David Marren			
Corporate and			
Performance CSM			
(non voting)			

FINANCE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (8) (5:2:1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
F Keegan (CH)	S Corcoran	B Murphy (VCH)	N/A
J Hammond	D Newton		
S Wilkinson			
J Weatherill			
P Groves			
Plus Peter Mason			
Finance CSM			
(non voting)			