Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Stewart Gardiner (Chairman)

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Dooley (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01625 615345

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as a CSV file

beverley.dooley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rhoda Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 872436

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Baxendale

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07970 862818

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as a CSV file

gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Brooks

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01625 524165

Download Councillor Ellie Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Brooks contact details as a CSV file

ellie.brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Faseyi

53 Ford Lane
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3EQ

01270 210324

Download Councillor Irene Faseyi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Faseyi contact details as a CSV file

irene.faseyi@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Hunter

11 Manor Park South
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8AD

01565 632717

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as a CSV file

olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Stott

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07890 326245

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as a CSV file

amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BN

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk