Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Joel Hammond - Gant

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stewart Gardiner (Chairman)

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Dooley (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01625 615345

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as a CSV file

beverley.dooley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rhoda Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 872436

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Baxendale

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07970 862818

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as a CSV file

gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Brooks

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01625 524165

Download Councillor Ellie Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Brooks contact details as a CSV file

ellie.brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Durham

15 Knightsbridge Square
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 3GF

01625 423858

Download Councillor Liz Durham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Durham contact details as a CSV file

liz.durham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Faseyi

53 Ford Lane
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3EQ

01270 210324

Download Councillor Irene Faseyi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Faseyi contact details as a CSV file

irene.faseyi@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Green

6 The Acreage
Bunbury
Cheshire
CW6 9NQ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Chris Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Green contact details as a CSV file

chris.green@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor George Hayes

(Address not supplied)

07964 808200

george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Mahon

12 Willow Drive
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3DR

01625 526509

Download Councillor Dennis Mahon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Mahon contact details as a CSV file

dennis.mahon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Moran

16 Gerard Drive
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5JR

01270 624071

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as a CSV file

arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk