Contact details

Community Governance Review Sub-Committee

Councillor Andrew Martin (Chairman)

Oak Lodge
48-50 London Road
Stapeley
Nantwich, Cheshire
CW5 7JL

07875 555096

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Groves (Vice-Chairman)

1 Yew Tree Close
Bulkeley
Near Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DA

01829 720439

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as a CSV file

peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Deakin

104 Talke Road
Alsager
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST7 2PP

01270 883355

Download Councillor Martin Deakin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Deakin contact details as a CSV file

martin.deakin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Cllr Rod Fletcher

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Cllr Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Bernice Walmsley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01606 837303

Download Councillor Bernice Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernice Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

bernice.walmsley@cheshireeast.gov.uk