Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Gordon Baxendale (Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07970 862818

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as a CSV file

gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sewart (Vice-Chairman)

67 Oak Grove
Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1AD

01625 263171

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as a CSV file

mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Corcoran

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Cllr Rod Fletcher

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Cllr Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close
Bulkeley
Near Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DA

01829 720439

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as a CSV file

peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

54 Amberley Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8LX

01625 430476
07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Merry

217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3EL

01270 764580

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as a CSV file

gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Stott

52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as a CSV file

amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Philip Gardener

(Address not supplied)