Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Rachel Bailey (Chairman)

Nikki Bishop PA to the Leader
Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach, Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686011

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw (Vice-Chairman)

3 Peel Drive
Astbury
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 4RF

01260 272752

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ainsley Arnold

7 Cumberland Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1DD

01270 686014

Download Councillor Ainsley Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ainsley Arnold contact details as a CSV file

ainsley.arnold@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bates

Cath Law PA to the Cabinet
Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach, Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07896 011565

Download Councillor Paul Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bates contact details as a CSV file

paul.bates@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

Cath Law PA to the Cabinet
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686014

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg
Broad Walk
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4BR

01625 828004

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as a CSV file

paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Saunders

6 Hawthorne Grove
Higher Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1TR

01625 875222

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as a CSV file

jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Don Stockton

Cath Law PA To the Cabinet
Westfields,
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686014

Download Councillor Don Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Stockton contact details as a CSV file

don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk