Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Carolyn Andrew

Councillor Carolyn Andrew

17 Madron Avenue, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3PW

Home: 01625 424396

Work: carolyn.andrew@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor Rachel Bailey

Councillor Rachel Bailey

Safeguarding Children and Adults Portfolio Holder

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686014

Work mobile: 07825 436587

Home mobile: 07825 436587

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Audlem
photo of Councillor Rhoda Bailey

Councillor Rhoda Bailey

Safeguarding Children and Adults Deputy Portfolio Holder

Moors Farm, Church Lane, Scholar Green, Stoke on Trent, ST7 3QR

Home: 01270 872436

Work: rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Andrew Barratt

Councillor Andrew Barratt

Deputy Group Leader of the UK Independence Party Group

33 Mill Mead, Rode Heath, Cheshire, ST7 3RX

Home: 01270 877381

Work: andrew.barratt@cheshireeast.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Gary Barton

Councillor Gary Barton

4 Winchester Close, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6BZ

Home: 01625 524455

Work: gary.barton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor Gordon Baxendale

Councillor Gordon Baxendale

5 Suffolk Close, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1SQ

Home: 01260 277274

Home: gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Derek Bebbington

Councillor Derek Bebbington

8a Weaver View, Church Minshull, Cheshire, CW5 6EB

Home: 01270 522902

Work: derek.bebbington@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Leighton
photo of Councillor David Brickhill

Councillor David Brickhill

14 Cobbs Lane, Hough, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5JN

Home: 01270 842518

Work: david.brickhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: david.brickhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Shavington First Shavington
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

Deputy Leader of the Council; Strategic Outcomes Portfolio Holder

21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3HU

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01260 274471

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton East
photo of Councillor Louise Brown

Councillor Louise Brown

Service Commissioning Deputy Portfolio Holder

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07598 979719

Work: louise.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Barry Burkhill

Councillor Barry Burkhill

19 Brereton Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AN

Home: 01625 524646

Work: barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Handforth Ratepayers Handforth
photo of Councillor Penny Butterill

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6JU

Home: 01270 625575

Work: penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Nantwich Independent Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Stephen Carter

Councillor Stephen Carter

39 Middlewood Road, Higher Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1TX

Home: 01625 872928

Home: Stephen.carter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Hurdsfield
photo of Councillor Roy Cartlidge

Councillor Roy Cartlidge

Laburnum House, 8 Coppenhall Lane, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8TT

Home: 01270 211166

Work: roy.cartlidge@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Crewe West End Socialist Independent Crewe St Barnabas
photo of Councillor Janet Clowes

Councillor Janet Clowes

Care and Health in the Community Portfolio Holder

The Old Vicarage, Doddington, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7PS

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01270 520327

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wybunbury
photo of Councillor Sam Corcoran

Councillor Sam Corcoran

7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1YT

Home: 01270 753038

Work: sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Sandbach Heath and East
photo of Councillor Harold Davenport

Councillor Harold Davenport

7 Countinghouse Road, Disley, Stockport, SK12 2DB

Home: 01663 763986

Work: harold.davenport@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Disley
photo of Councillor Stan Davies

Councillor Stan Davies

Oakleigh, Egerton Farm, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8AN

Home: 01829 720368

Work: stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wrenbury
photo of Councillor Roland Domleo

Councillor Roland Domleo

9 Kirkstone Court, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4JW

Home: 01260 278745

Work: roland.domleo@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Damien Druce

Councillor Damien Druce

17 Moss Chase, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 7WJ

Home: 07901 774666

Work: damien.druce@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Ken Edwards

Councillor Ken Edwards

48 Hurst Lane, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5LT

Home: 01625 571126

Work: ken.edwards@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Paul Edwards

Councillor Paul Edwards

10 Northwood Avenue, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 0HR

Work: 07771674236

Home: 07958 408550

Work: paul.edwards@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Middlewich First Middlewich
photo of Councillor Irene Faseyi

Councillor Irene Faseyi

53 Ford Lane, Crewe, CW1 3EQ

Home: 01270 210324

Work: irene.faseyi@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe Central
photo of Councillor Paul Findlow

Councillor Paul Findlow

Governance Portfolio Holder

Kandersteg, Broad Walk, Prestbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4BR

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01625 828004

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Prestbury
photo of Councillor Wesley Fitzgerald

Councillor Wesley Fitzgerald

Mayor of Cheshire East Council

23 Ashford Road, Fulshaw Park South, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 1QD

Work: 01270 686475

Home: 01625 585223

Work: nicola.carberry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: wesley.fitzgerald@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor Rod Fletcher

Councillor Rod Fletcher

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

5 Cranfield Drive, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2LQ

Home: 01270 874578

Work: rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Dorothy Flude

Councillor Dorothy Flude

6 Tynedale Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7NY

Home: 01270 668428

Home: dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe South
photo of Councillor Hilda Gaddum

Councillor Hilda Gaddum

Deputy Mayor of Cheshire East Council

Lane Ends House, Hollin Lane, Sutton, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 0DY

Work: 01270 686475

Home: 01260 252456

Work: nicola.carberry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: hilda.gaddum@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton
photo of Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Care and Health in the Community Deputy Portfolio Holder

23 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 6HZ

Home: 01565 641906

Work: stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Les Gilbert

Councillor Les Gilbert

Localism and Enforcement Portfolio Holder

75 Ravenscroft, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, CW4 7HJ

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01477 544307

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Mo Grant

Councillor Mo Grant

10 Skylark Close, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3WE

Home: 01270 256062

Work: mo.grant@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe North
photo of Councillor Peter Groves

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close, Bulkeley, Near Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8DA

Home: 01829 720439

Work: peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor John Hammond

Councillor John Hammond

4 Cross Lane, Winterley, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 4RW

Home: 01270 753205

Work: john.hammond@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Haslington
photo of Councillor Martin Hardy

Councillor Martin Hardy

39 Kent Walk, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3HG

Home: 01625 262413

Work: martin.hardy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Alift Harewood

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8TH

Home: 01625 613776

Work: alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor Peter Hayes

Councillor Peter Hayes

Holly Cottage, Salters Lane, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9LH

Home: 01260 224336

Work: peter.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Bollington
photo of Councillor Kevin Hickson

Councillor Kevin Hickson

470 Crewe Road, Wistaston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6PZ

Home: 01270 652017

Home: kevin.hickson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe West
photo of Councillor Steven Hogben

Councillor Steven Hogben

38 Salisbury Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6JW

Home: 01270 255749

Work: steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe South
photo of Councillor Derek Hough

Councillor Derek Hough

61 Pikemere Road, Alsager, Stoke On Trent, ST7 2SN

Home: 01270 875144

Work: derek.hough@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Philip Hoyland

Councillor Philip Hoyland

30 Charlecote Road, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1DL

Home: 01625 630039

Work: philip.hoyland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Olivia Hunter

Councillor Olivia Hunter

11 Manor Park South, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8AD

Home: 01565 632717

Home mobile: 07803 296803

Work: olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Janet Jackson

Councillor Janet Jackson

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

15 Clowes Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8HX

Home: 01625 613688

Work: janet.jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Laura Jeuda

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1QB

Home: 01625 426740

Work: laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Michael Jones

Councillor Michael Jones

Leader of the Council; Leader of the Conservative Group

1 Mill Lane, Bulkeley, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8BL

Work: 01270 686011

Home: 01829 720771

Work: lorraine.thomson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: michael.e.jones@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Bunbury
photo of Councillor Shirley Jones

Councillor Shirley Jones

10 Fairview Avenue, Alsager, Stoke on Trent, ST7 2NW

Home: 01270 874854

Work: shirley.jones@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Frank Keegan

Councillor Frank Keegan

Overdale, Brook Lane, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7QG

Home: 01625 584132

Home: frank.keegan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Alderley Edge
photo of Councillor Andrew Kolker

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, CW4 8LJ

Home: 01477 544513

Work: andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Bill Livesley

Councillor Bill Livesley

112 Oxford Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8JG

Home: 01625 612841

Work: bill.livesley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Bollington
photo of Councillor Jamie Macrae

Councillor Jamie Macrae

Tollgate Cottage, 10 Greenwood Terrace, Town Lane, Mobberley, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 7HL

Home: 07872 807367

Home: jamie.macrae@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Mobberley
photo of Councillor Dennis Mahon

Councillor Dennis Mahon

12 Willow Drive, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3DR

Home: 01625 526509

Work: dennis.mahon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Handforth Ratepayers Handforth
photo of Councillor David Marren

Councillor David Marren

76 Crewe Road, Shavington, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5DW

Home: 01270 569284

Work: david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Haslington
photo of Councillor Andrew Martin

Councillor Andrew Martin

Oak Lodge, 48-50 London Road, Stapeley, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7JL

Home: 01270 627740

Work: andrew.martin@dicksonssolicitors.co.uk

Conservative Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor Margaret Martin

Councillor Margaret Martin

40 Stoneley Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4NH

Home: 01270 251953

Work: peggy.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Peter Mason

Councillor Peter Mason

43 Cross Lane, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3JX

Home: 01260 277362

Work: peter.mason@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton East
photo of Councillor Simon McGrory

Councillor Simon McGrory

39 Whitepark Close, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9GB

Home: 07825 870673

Work: simon.mcgrory@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Middlewich First Middlewich
photo of Councillor Rod Menlove

Councillor Rod Menlove

20 Thorngrove Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 1DQ

Home: 07825 431776

Home: rod.menlove@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow East
photo of Councillor Gill Merry

Councillor Gill Merry

217 Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3EL

Home: 01270 764580

Work: gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sandbach Elworth
photo of Councillor Arthur Moran

Councillor Arthur Moran

Deputy Leader of the Independent Group

16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5JR

Home: 01270 624071

Work: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Nantwich Independent Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Barry Moran

Councillor Barry Moran

Performance Portfolio Holder

143 Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1JD

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01270 768816

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: barry.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sandbach Town
photo of Councillor Brendan Murphy

Councillor Brendan Murphy

Leader of the Independent Group

6 Hilton Road, Disley, Cheshire, SK12 2JU

Home: 01663 763120

Work: brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Vote Independent Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Howard Murray

Councillor Howard Murray

86 Parklands Way, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AT

Home: 01625 878367

Work: howard.murray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor David Neilson

Councillor David Neilson

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

251 Buxton Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 7ET

Home: 01625 428496

Work: david.neilson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Macclesfield East
photo of Councillor David Newton

Councillor David Newton

Leader of the Labour Group

56 Pillory Street, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5BG

Home: 01270 619331

Work: david.newton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Michael Parsons

Councillor Michael Parsons

10 Waterside Way, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9HP

Home: 01606 834942

Work: michael.parsons@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Middlewich First Middlewich
photo of Councillor Peter Raynes

Councillor Peter Raynes

Finance Portfolio Holder

13 Hallside Park, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8NQ

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01565 633487

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: peter.raynes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Lloyd Roberts

Councillor Lloyd Roberts

42 Coare Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1DW

Home: 07803 582764

Work: lloyd.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Vote Independent Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Jos Saunders

Councillor Jos Saunders

6 Hawthorne Grove, Higher Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1TR

Home: 01625 875222

Work: jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor Michelle Sherratt

Councillor Michelle Sherratt

22 Bilton Way, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8SN

Home mobile: 07545 464328

Work: michelle.sherratt@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent Crewe West
photo of Councillor Brian Silvester

Councillor Brian Silvester

Leader of the UK Independence Party Group

11 Rimsdale Close, Rope, Crewe, CW2 6RS

Home: 01270 567757

Home: brian.silvester@cheshireeast.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Willaston and Rope
photo of Councillor Margaret Simon

Councillor Margaret Simon

7 Glaisdale Close, Wistaston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6SF

Home: 01270 651582

Work: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wistaston
photo of Councillor Lesley Smetham

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Strategic Outcomes Deputy Portfolio Holder

Little Trees, Gawsworth Road, Gawsworth, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 9RA

Home: 01625 426173

Work: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Gawsworth
photo of Councillor Don Stockton

Councillor Don Stockton

Housing and Jobs Portfolio Holder

10 Cottage Lawns, Heyes Lane, Alderley Edge, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 7NF

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01625 581882

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow Lacey Green
photo of Councillor Chris Thorley

Councillor Chris Thorley

208 Middlewich Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4DL

Home: 01270 581978

Work: chris.thorley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Andrew Thwaite

Councillor Andrew Thwaite

Fernbank, 44 The Parklands, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3DS

Home: 01260 270823

Work: andrew.thwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton East
photo of Councillor David Topping

Councillor David Topping

Service Commissioning Portfolio Holder

Woodlands Cottage, 11a Black Firs Lane, Somerford, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4QG

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01260 272987

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: david.topping@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Gail Wait

Councillor Gail Wait

29 Masefield Way, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3ZJ

Home: 01270 768318

Work: gail.wait@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock
photo of Councillor George Walton

Councillor George Walton

48 Blackhill Lane, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 9DW

Home: 01565 651507

Home: george.walton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Chelford
photo of Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8AE

Home: 01270 569551

Work: jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wistaston
photo of Councillor Roger West

Councillor Roger West

80 Parklands Way, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AT

Home: 01625 876007

Home: roger.west@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Paul Whiteley

Councillor Paul Whiteley

Haycroft, Stocks Lane, Over Peover, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8TY

Home: 01625 861242

Work: paul.whiteley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow Dean Row
photo of Councillor Steve Wilkinson

Councillor Steve Wilkinson

Dunholme Farm, Pickmere Lane, Pickmere, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 0JL

Home: 01565 734195

Home: steve.wilkinson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative High Legh
photo of Councillor John Wray

Councillor John Wray

Farriers Cottage, Back Lane Moss End, Smallwood, Sandbach, CW11 2XQ

Home: 01477 500609

Work: john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Brereton Rural