Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Chris Andrew

Councillor Chris Andrew

2 Jasmine Avenue, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3GH

Home: 07890 325792

Work: chris.andrew@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Ainsley Arnold

Councillor Ainsley Arnold

Housing and Planning Portfolio Holder

7 Cumberland Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1DD

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01625 426484

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Damian Bailey

Councillor Damian Bailey

6 Spring Gardens, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4AP

Home: 01270 480128

Work: damian.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe St Barnabas
photo of Councillor Rachel Bailey

Councillor Rachel Bailey

Children and Families Portfolio Holder

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686014

Work mobile: 07825 436587

Home mobile: 07825 436587

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Audlem
photo of Councillor Rhoda Bailey

Councillor Rhoda Bailey

Moors Farm, Church Lane, Scholar Green, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST7 3QR

Home: 01270 872436

Work: rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Gary Barton

Councillor Gary Barton

4 Winchester Close, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6BZ

Home: 01625 524455

Work: gary.barton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor Paul Bates

Councillor Paul Bates

23 Coldmoss Drive, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 4HW

Home: 07896 011565

Work: paul.bates@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Gordon Baxendale

Councillor Gordon Baxendale

5 Suffolk Close, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1SQ

Home: 01260 277274

Work: gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Michael Beanland

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close, Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1HU

Home: 01625 876606

Work: michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Derek Bebbington

Councillor Derek Bebbington

8a Weaver View, Church Minshull, Cheshire, CW5 6EB

Home: 01270 522902

Work: derek.bebbington@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Leighton
photo of Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4AP

Home: 01270 480128

Work: suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Ellie Brooks

Councillor Ellie Brooks

44 Adlington Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 2BJ

Home: 01625 524165

Work: ellie.brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

Deputy Leader of the Council; Highways Portfolio Holder

21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3HU

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01260 274471

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton East
photo of Councillor Craig Browne

Councillor Craig Browne

23 Wilton Crescent, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7RE

Home: 01625 865627

Work: craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Alderley Edge First Alderley Edge
photo of Councillor Barry Burkhill

Councillor Barry Burkhill

19 Brereton Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AN

Home: 01625 524646

Work: barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Handforth Ratepayers Handforth
photo of Councillor Penny Butterill

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6JU

Home: 01270 625575

Work: penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Nantwich First Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Stephen Carter

Councillor Stephen Carter

39 Middlewood Road, Higher Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1TX

Home: 01625 872928

Work: stephen.carter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Hurdsfield
photo of Councillor Clair Chapman

Councillor Clair Chapman

3A Westminster Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7LQ

Home: 01270 215216

Work: clair.chapman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Janet Clowes

Councillor Janet Clowes

Adults, Health and Leisure Portfolio Holder

The Old Vicarage, Doddington, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7PS

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01270 520327

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wybunbury
photo of Councillor Sam Corcoran

Councillor Sam Corcoran

7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1YT

Home: 01270 753038

Work: sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Sandbach Heath and East
photo of Councillor Harold Davenport

Councillor Harold Davenport

7 Countinghouse Road, Disley, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 2DB

Home: 01663 763986

Work: harold.davenport@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Disley
photo of Councillor Stan Davies

Councillor Stan Davies

Oakleigh, Egerton Farm, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8AN

Home: 01829 720368

Work: stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wrenbury
photo of Councillor Martin Deakin

Councillor Martin Deakin

104 Talke Road, Alsager, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST7 2PP

Home: 01270 883355

Work: martin.deakin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Alsager
photo of Councillor Tony Dean

Councillor Tony Dean

Regeneration and Assets Deputy Portfolio Holder

8 Trevone Close, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 9EJ

Home: 01565 650527

Work: tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Beverley Dooley

Councillor Beverley Dooley

331 Park Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8AE

Home: 01625 615345

Work: beverley.dooley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Liz Durham

Councillor Liz Durham

15 Knightsbridge Square, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3GF

Home: 01625 423858

Work: liz.durham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Steven Edgar

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue, Weston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5LX

Home: 07974 467969

Work: steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Shavington
photo of Councillor Irene Faseyi

Councillor Irene Faseyi

53 Ford Lane, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3EQ

Home: 01270 210324

Work: irene.faseyi@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe Central
photo of Councillor Paul Findlow

Councillor Paul Findlow

Performance Portfolio Holder

Kandersteg, Broad Walk, Prestbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4BR

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01625 828004

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Prestbury
photo of Councillor Rod Fletcher

Councillor Rod Fletcher

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

5 Cranfield Drive, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2LQ

Home: 01270 874578

Work: rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Dorothy Flude

Councillor Dorothy Flude

6 Tynedale Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7NY

Home: 01270 668428

Home: dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe South
photo of Councillor Toni Fox

Councillor Toni Fox

28 Woodlands Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AU

Home: 01625 251016

Work: toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Residents of Wilmslow Wilmslow Dean Row
photo of Councillor Hilda Gaddum

Councillor Hilda Gaddum

Mayor of Cheshire East Council

Lane Ends House, Hollin Lane, Sutton, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 0DY

Work: 01270 686475

Home: 01260 252456

Work: nicola.carberry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: hilda.gaddum@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton
photo of Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Adults, Health and Leisure Deputy Portfolio Holder

23 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 6HZ

Home: 01565 641906

Work: stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Sam Gardner

Councillor Sam Gardner

Finance and Assets Deputy Portfolio Holder

12 Mill Lane, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9LB

Home: 07899 920992

Work: sam.gardner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Les Gilbert

Councillor Les Gilbert

Communities Portfolio Holder

75 Ravenscroft, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, CW4 7HJ

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01477 544307

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Mo Grant

Councillor Mo Grant

10 Skylark Close, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3WE

Home: 01270 256062

Work: mo.grant@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe North
photo of Councillor Peter Groves

Councillor Peter Groves

Finance and Assets Portfolio Holder

1 Yew Tree Close, Bulkeley, Near Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8DA

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01829 720439

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor John Hammond

Councillor John Hammond

4 Cross Lane, Winterley, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 4RW

Home: 01270 753205

Work: john.hammond@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Haslington
photo of Councillor Martin Hardy

Councillor Martin Hardy

39 Kent Walk, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3HG

Home: 01625 262413

Work: martin.hardy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Alift Harewood

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8TH

Home: 01625 613776

Work: alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor George Hayes

Councillor George Hayes

Children and Families Deputy Portfolio Holder

83 Buxton Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 2DX

Home: 07964 808200

Work: george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Steven Hogben

Councillor Steven Hogben

38 Salisbury Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6JW

Home: 01270 255749

Work: steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe South
photo of Councillor Derek Hough

Councillor Derek Hough

61 Pikemere Road, Alsager, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, ST7 2SN

Home: 01270 875144

Work: derek.hough@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Olivia Hunter

Councillor Olivia Hunter

Deputy Mayor of Cheshire East Council

11 Manor Park South, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8AD

Work: 01270 686475

Home: 01565 632717

Home mobile: 07803 296803

Work: nicola.carberry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative High Legh
photo of Councillor Janet Jackson

Councillor Janet Jackson

15 Clowes Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8HX

Home: 01625 613688

Work: janet.jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Laura Jeuda

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1QB

Home: 01625 426740

Work: laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Michael Jones

Councillor Michael Jones

Leader of the Council; Leader of the Conservative Group

1 Mill Lane, Bulkeley, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8BL

Work: 01270 686011

Home: 01829 720771

Work: lorraine.thomson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: michael.e.jones@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Bunbury
photo of Councillor Andrew Kolker

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, CW4 8LJ

Home: 01477 544513

Work: andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Jamie Macrae

Councillor Jamie Macrae

Tollgate Cottage, 10 Greenwood Terrace, Town Lane, Mobberley, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 7HL

Home: 07872 807367

Home: jamie.macrae@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Mobberley
photo of Councillor Dennis Mahon

Councillor Dennis Mahon

12 Willow Drive, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3DR

Home: 01625 526509

Work: dennis.mahon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Handforth Ratepayers Handforth
photo of Councillor Nick Mannion

Councillor Nick Mannion

54 Amberley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8LX

Home: 01625 430476

Work: nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor David Marren

Councillor David Marren

76 Crewe Road, Shavington, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5DW

Home: 01270 569284

Work: david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Haslington
photo of Councillor Andrew Martin

Councillor Andrew Martin

Oak Lodge, 48-50 London Road, Stapeley, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7JL

Home mobile: 07875 555096

Home: andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.

Conservative Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor Peter Mason

Councillor Peter Mason

43 Cross Lane, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3JX

Home: 01260 277362

Work: peter.mason@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton East
photo of Councillor Simon McGrory

Councillor Simon McGrory

39 Whitepark Close, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9GB

Home: 07825 870673

Work: simon.mcgrory@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Middlewich First Middlewich
photo of Councillor Rod Menlove

Councillor Rod Menlove

20 Thorngrove Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 1DQ

Home: 07825 431776

Home: rod.menlove@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow East
photo of Councillor Gill Merry

Councillor Gill Merry

217 Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3EL

Home: 01270 764580

Work: gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sandbach Elworth
photo of Councillor Arthur Moran

Councillor Arthur Moran

Leader of the Independent Group

16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5JR

Home: 01270 624071

Work: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Nantwich First Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Barry Moran

Councillor Barry Moran

143 Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1JD

Home: 01270 768816

Work: barry.moran@cheshireeeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sandbach Town
photo of Councillor Howard Murray

Councillor Howard Murray

86 Parklands Way, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AT

Home: 01625 878367

Work: howard.murray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor David Newton

Councillor David Newton

Leader of the Labour Group

56 Pillory Street, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5BG

Home: 01270 619331

Work: david.newton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Michael Parsons

Councillor Michael Parsons

10 Waterside Way, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9HP

Home: 01606 834942

Work: michael.parsons@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Middlewich First Middlewich
photo of Councillor Sarah Pochin

Councillor Sarah Pochin

Ikey House, Ikey Lane, Burland, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 8NY

Home: 07827 568528

Work: sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Willaston and Rope
photo of Councillor Jill Rhodes

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7JF

Home: 01270 216340

Work: jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe West
photo of Councillor Brian Roberts

Councillor Brian Roberts

2 Marshall Cottages, Lewis Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7QS

Home: 01270 257374

Work: brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe West
photo of Councillor Jos Saunders

Councillor Jos Saunders

6 Hawthorne Grove, Higher Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1TR

Home: 01625 875222

Work: jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor Mike Sewart

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD

Home: 01625 263171

Work: mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Margaret Simon

Councillor Margaret Simon

7 Glaisdale Close, Wistaston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6SF

Home: 01270 651582

Work: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wistaston
photo of Councillor Lesley Smetham

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees, Gawsworth Road, Gawsworth, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 9RA

Home: 01625 426173

Work: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Gawsworth
photo of Councillor Don Stockton

Councillor Don Stockton

Regeneration and Assets Portfolio Holder

10 Cottage Lawns, Heyes Lane, Alderley Edge, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 7NF

Work: 01270 686014

Home: 01625 581882

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow Lacey Green
photo of Councillor Amanda Stott

Councillor Amanda Stott

52A Bollington Road, Bollington, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ

Home: 07890 326245

Work: amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Bollington First Bollington
photo of Councillor Gail Wait

Councillor Gail Wait

29 Masefield Way, Ettiley Heath, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3ZJ

Home: 01270 768318

Work: gail.wait@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock
photo of Councillor Bernice Walmsley

Councillor Bernice Walmsley

9 Paddock View, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9DB

Home: 01606 837303

Work: bernice.walmsley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Middlewich First Middlewich
photo of Councillor George Walton

Councillor George Walton

48 Blackhill Lane, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 9DW

Home: 01565 651507

Work: george.walton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Chelford
photo of Councillor Liz Wardlaw

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

3 Peel Drive, Astbury, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4RF

Home: 01260 272752

Work: liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Mick Warren

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8BN

Home: 07890 326269

Work: mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent Macclesfield East
photo of Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8AE

Home: 01270 569551

Work: jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wistaston
photo of Councillor Hayley Wells-Bradshaw

Councillor Hayley Wells-Bradshaw

Crow Trees Cottage, 35 Chelford Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8NN

Home: 07841 417832

Work: hayley.wells-bradshaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Jonathan Weston

Councillor Jonathan Weston

45 Palmerston Street, Bollington, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 5PX

Home: 07496 585296

Work: jonathon.weston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Bollington
photo of Councillor Glen Williams

Councillor Glen Williams

Communities Deputy Portfolio Holder

70 Edinburgh Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3EN

Home: 01260 277384

Work: glen.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton East
photo of Councillor John Wray

Councillor John Wray

Farriers Cottage, Back Lane Moss End, Smallwood, Sandbach, CW11 2XQ

Home: 01477 500609

Work: john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Brereton Rural