Contact details

Strategic Planning Board

Councillor Gill Merry (Chairman)

217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3EL

01270 764580

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as a CSV file

gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Hammond (Vice-Chairman)

4 Cross Lane
Winterley
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 4RW

01270 753205

Download Councillor John Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hammond contact details as a CSV file

john.hammond@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Burkhill

19 Brereton Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AN

01625 524646

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as a CSV file

barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fox

28 Woodlands Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AU

01625 251016

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as a CSV file

toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Hogben

38 Salisbury Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 6JW

01270 255749

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as a CSV file

steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Hough

61 Pikemere Road
Alsager
Stoke On Trent
Staffordshire
ST7 2SN

01270 875144

Download Councillor Derek Hough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Hough contact details as a CSV file

derek.hough@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Jackson

15 Clowes Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8HX

01625 613688

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as a CSV file

janet.jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Macrae

Tollgate Cottage
10 Greenwood Terrace
Town Lane, Mobberley
Knutsford, Cheshire
WA16 7HL

07872 807367

Download Councillor Jamie Macrae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Macrae contact details as a CSV file

jamie.macrae@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove
Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1AD

01625 263171

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as a CSV file

mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

3 Peel Drive
Astbury
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 4RF

01260 272752

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk