Contact details

Strategic Planning Board

Councillor Gill Merry (Chairman)

217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3EL

01270 764580

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as a CSV file

gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill (Vice-Chairman)

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Burkhill

19 Brereton Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AN

01625 524646

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as a CSV file

barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fox

28 Woodlands Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AU

01625 251016

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as a CSV file

toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close
Bulkeley
Near Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DA

01829 720439

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as a CSV file

peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Hammond

4 Cross Lane
Winterley
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 4RW

01270 753205

Download Councillor John Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hammond contact details as a CSV file

john.hammond@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Hough

61 Pikemere Road
Alsager
Stoke On Trent
Staffordshire
ST7 2SN

01270 875144

Download Councillor Derek Hough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Hough contact details as a CSV file

derek.hough@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Jackson

15 Clowes Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8HX

01625 613688

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as a CSV file

janet.jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Macrae

Tollgate Cottage
10 Greenwood Terrace
Town Lane, Mobberley
Knutsford, Cheshire
WA16 7HL

07872 807367

Download Councillor Jamie Macrae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Macrae contact details as a CSV file

jamie.macrae@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Roberts

2 Marshall Cottages
Lewis Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7QS

01270 257374

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as a CSV file

brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk